top of page

The Ultimate Comic Challenge 2015 - 2016 Schedule


  • Note - The lists below DO NOT reflect the order of performance.  The order will be determined randomly before each show

  • Comics need to be at the Idiot Box and check in at 7pm. 

  • Shows start at 8pm.

  • Your guests need to be there on time.   Guests need to be there by first comic and stay through the last to have their ballots counted

  • We will distribute a code for your friends - they will be able to buy $8 tickets online ahead of time

  • Tickets are $12 at the door

Sept 25


Aaron Cardwell

Adam Allred


Jill Mongelli

Jon Champion

Jonathan Capers

Lucas Gumbrecht

Mike Rinaldi


Robert Every

Tab May

Troy Dougie




Oct 16


Billy Coley

David Crimminger

James Spencer

Jason Bargert

Joe Beard

John Boni

Micah Hanner

Nick Henderson

Powell Mansfield

Tom Stover

Tony Sanders

Zo Myers

Oct 2


Andrew Johnson

Darah Willey

Erin G.

Grant Sheffield

Joe Perrow

Mark Brady

Mike Kierst

Pat McLoed

Tank Smith

Virginia Wallace




Oct 23


Brandon Wright

Eric Megert

Jack Nelson

Jessica Blake

Kelly Pierce

Kenyon Adamcik

Mark Zanetto

Nik Cartwright

Reid Pegram

Ryan Davis

Oct 9


Ampston Hews

Christine Hanson

Hayley Ellman

Jay Stadler

JD Etheridge

John Sideris

Kenneath Burnett

Melissa Douty

Sam Mazany

Sarah Hillenbrand

Tracy Cate

Zack Levine





Oct 30


Aaron Cobb

Brandy Inez

Dusty Cagle

Jes Bolduc

John (JD)

John Eisenhart

Jordan Huggins

Kathleen McDonald

Leo Hodson

Mimi Benfield

Paul Pallotta

Phillip Warren

bottom of page